Administrators have the ability to delete investors and remove them from a closing. Investors can only be deleted before they sign.

To delete an investor, navigate first to the Closings tab and choose the appropriate fund closing.

The investor table will appear. Select the check box next to the investor that should be deleted (removed entirely from the fund closing).

Select Delete on the right side menu:

Confirm the investor should be deleted. The investor will no longer have access to their documents in the Passthrough portal.

PLEASE NOTE: This action cannot be undone once completed.

Did this answer your question?